Home > Uncategorized > Hello world!

Hello world!

Hi Everyone,

I’m Koko Loco. This blog started on a lonely friday night, after returning from a night out by my self trying to pick up girls – without any success.

Actually, It started much earlier. For the past few weeks I’ve been reading Neil Strauss’ book “Rules of the game” and apart from this book being really interesting – it changed something in me. I could really see my self in the old version of Neil. I mean, I’m 27, single for over 2 years, had a bad and too long relationship with a girl that treated me really badly – exactly as Neil portrayed himself before he became what he is today.

Now, I’m not looking for flings and one night stands. I want to improve my self esteem , my ability to talk to other people without loosing eye contact. I want to be able to approach to women without thinking about the consequences. Only then – as I see it I could have a good and satisfying relationship. The process which I’m going through will hopefully make me more confident , help me find a good partner for life , and not making a compromise on something that is not perfect for me , because “that’s what I was able to catch”.

I believe that the inability to approach women in general is a sign for something much deeper than just shyness. Its a sign for a deep lack of self confidence. A man is truly confident of himself only if he’s able to ‘not give a shit’ to a point where he can approach a group of strangers and initiate a conversation.

So , this is it. from now on i’m going to take any chance I’ve got to approach women, I’m going to conquer my fear and hopefully become much more confident and have a richer life as I should have long ago.

In this blog I’m going to describe my progress as time goes by. Every time i’ll try something with a girl – I’m going to write it down including all the lessons learned from the process – in the hope of becoming better and better as time goes by.

Wish me luck!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 1, 2011 at 21:48

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment