Home > Daily life > A little update …

A little update …

So …

In a question I posted to the PUA community forum , I asked the question “What to do when you’re not in control”.

The problem is (I’ll start from the beginning..) , that I got a FB named G’. G is a phd student and a former Olympic synchronized swimmer. I met her on a dating web-site and we dated for 2-3 weeks, after which I got dumped by her, probably due to the buyer’s remorse syndrome… (she said she found out that she is not into serious relationship at the moment, although she continues to visit the dating website regularly). 2 weeks after she dumped me, we met at the gym and she actually asked if I’m interested in becoming her FB.

Of course, I said yes and we started to hook up 1-2 times a week. The thing that annoys me the most is that we only meet when she wants and not the other way around. So I asked the folks in the community how to get back in business, how to regain control. I got some useful tips which I will follow of course – keep you updated.

In the mean time, I started reading Mystery book about the “Mystery Method” – and its a page turner! so many useful pieces of information in just 160 pages – I’m going to implement everything I learn there. The current goal is Friday – I’m going either my self or with a friend to bar in Tel Aviv, and I don’t intend to leave until I have at least 6-7 approaches ( or a kiss-close .. )

Categories: Daily life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment